Stupid Dreamscapes

Jeez, I miss one derby practice so I can rest my ankle, and I have a dream about derby the same night. You’d think I miss this sport, or something. 😉

Unfortunately, it wasn’t a super-fun dream: basically, I was rostered to bout in some strange, large complex, and I spent most of the dream running around looking for the track, and then running around *again* looking for my skate bag, because someone had moved my bag, and my mouthguard was in it, and you can’t exactly bout without your mouthguard. I found my bag, and then woke up from the dream before actually getting to see myself bout. LAME!

The Boyface said this morning, “it’s like being blue-balled by your dreams.” Yeah, pretty much. XD

Leave a Reply

