Status update: Still Tired.

Oh yeah, thing I forgot to mention: I now have my fancy methylated B-complex supplements, which are supposed to help crush my anemia problems into a fine powder. I’ve had them for a couple of weeks now, but I’m apparently supposed to go through THREE bottles of this stuff before we re-test to see if my anemia goes away. While certain things are somewhat better than before, I haven’t exactly felt the instantaneous surge of energy that I was (rather unreasonably) hoping for.

So, yes, still tired, and dragging my ass through it, as per usual. Haven’t been sleeping terribly well, either. Obviously, it’s going to take longer than I’d like to fix this thing.

Did I mention that patience is not one of my virtues?

And of course, it being balls-hot in Portland right now isn’t exactly helping. All I want to do is sleep in my air-conditioned house. Go away, stinky heat wave!

Leave a Reply

