Hello, 2015!

And, we’re in a new year! Hi, guys! I hope it’s being nice to you.

I had a pretty rough go of it in 2014–Real Life brought sadness and challenges in spades, and this little blog fell to the wayside even more than it already had. But, 2015 is giving me some things to look forward to, so I’ll keep on trucking along.

Anyhoo, I haven’t been the most consistent derby blogger, but that doesn’t mean I’m not thinking about derby a lot… so it should come as no surprise that I ended up writing about derby on my business blog. XD So, here you go:

Goal Setting: What Can You Learn From Yourself? >>

http://www.upsweptcreative.com/2015/goal-setting-independent-business-design-branding/

Even if you’re not a business owner, maybe some of the strategies and thinking can help you, whether it’s in derby or outside of it. Enjoy!

Leave a comment