Talkin’ ’bout Braced Walls!

Hey, guys! In spite of my wildly inconsistent–and by that, I mean, “largely nonexistent”–blogging schedule, I was given the opportunity to guest blog for the inimitable Frisky Sour. She was one of my more frequent Fresh Meat coaches, back in the day, and she also wrote a book dedicated to answering all your burning questions about starting to play derby. (she also hired me to design and photograph the cover, which was pretty darned swell.)

Anyhoo, check out Frisky’s blog, and also dive into my convenient guide on the Whys and Hows of Braced Blocking:

Your All-Purpose Guide to Braced Blocking »

http://littleanecdote.com/braced-blocking/

Leave a Reply

